New Officials

Please join me in congratulating and welcoming 10 new level C officials in the Carolinas.

In NC we have:
Preston Springer            Iron Station, NC
Carolynn Berry               Lewisville, NC
Tony Wayne                  Cary, NC
Todd Dickinson              Hillsborough, NC
Doug Owen                   Banner Elk, NC
Matthew Owen               Banner Elk, NC
Zane Schweer                Charlotte, NC
Amanda Mullis               Greenville, NC

In SC we have:
Blair Lamarche              Greenville, SC
Russ Henderson            Fort Mill, SC

Previous Article USA Cycling Membership Renewal in Effect
Next Article How to file an insurance claim with K&K
1199 Rate this article:
No rating

Please login or register to post comments.


Updates and Info

If you have any suggestions, please let Robert know. Try to be resonably specific if you can as it helps in the long run. Remember to update your links for the CCA Offcial website to We have setup web forwarding from our old site address.

We are constantly looking to make improvements to this website, from how we manage information dislay to maintenance. Now that the CCA Annual meeting is complete and the base calendar set, we are building the events calendar with many new features. We have all events from that list added. Some of the event info is basic until either the promoter provides it to me (Robert) or I pull it from the USA Cycling website once you start the permit process there. We do ask that you information always include the name and date(s) of your event. For the maps integration, we ask that you include an accurate address to the staging site or parking area for your event(s). Also new, is the ability for us to add some details to your event listing. This should be in plain text format and be reasonable length (i.e. not all the info from your flyer) but maybe some good info that is not on your flyer.


Copyright 2019 by Carolinas Cycling Association - Hosted & Managed by TekZones Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top